By purchasing the Value-Holdings International share, you participate in a portfolio of listed investments from Germany as well as other European countries.

The company draws on the expertise of Value-Holdings AG within the scope of portfolio management. All investment decisions are made using the value investing strategy that has been successfully implemented over many years.

The measure of the company’s success is the development of the value of the investments held. For this reason,Value-Holdings International AG regularly publishes the net asset value of the Company in its financial reports.

Organs:

Supervisory Board:
Georg Geiger, Neusäß, Chairman
Hans Rudi Küfner, Remscheid-Lennep, Vice-Chairman
Josef Scherrer, Eschlikon (CH)
Board of Directors:
Roland Könen, Augsburg

Value-Holdings International share:

WKN:

756 362

ISIN:

DE0007563629

Stock exchange:

Berlin

Share capital:

4.343.626 €

Shares outstanding:

4.343.626

Investor Relation:

Shareholders Annual General Meeting Financial reports Schedule DGAP Announcements

NW4.BE
Name
Change
% Change
52 Week High
52 Week Low
% Change from 52 Week High
% Change from 52 Week Low

Important Notice

Sämtliche Informationen stellen kein Angebot und keine Aufforderung zum Kauf oder Verkauf von Aktien der Value-Holdings International AG dar, sondern dienen nur zu Informationszwecken. They are addressed exclusively to interested parties who are resident in Germany and are therefore written in German. Only these interested parties are permitted to access the following information. In particular, all information contained in the Investor Relations section is not directed at US citizens within the meaning of Regulation S under the US Securities Act 1933 and not at Internet users residing in Great Britain and Northern Ireland, Canada and Japan. The shares of the Company have not been registered in the United States under the US Securities Act 1933 and may not be offered or sold in the United States or to any US Person.

Durch den Kauf der Value-Holdings International Aktie beteiligen Sie sich an einem Portfolio börsennotierter Beteiligungen aus Deutschland sowie dem europäischen Ausland.

Die Gesellschaft greift im Rahmen des Portfoliomanagements auf das Know-how der Value-Holdings AG zurück. Alle Investmententscheidungen erfolgen mittels der langjährig erfolgreich umgesetzten Value-Investing Strategie.

Der Maßstab für den Erfolg der Gesellschaft ist die Entwicklung des Wertes der gehaltenen Beteiligungen. Aus diesem Grund veröffentlicht die Value-Holdings International AG regelmäßig den Nettoinventarwert der Gesellschaft in ihrem Finanzberichten.

Organe:

Aufsichtsrat:
Georg Geiger, Neusäß, Vorsitzender
Hans Rudi Küfner, Remscheid-Lennep, stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Josef Scherrer, Eschlikon (CH)
Vorstand:
Roland Könen, Augsburg

Value-Holdings International Aktie:

WKN:

756 362

ISIN:

DE0007563629

Börse:

Berlin

Grundkapital:

4.343.626 €

Ausstehende Aktien:

4.343.626

Investor Relation:

Aktionäre Hauptversammlung Finanzberichte Termine DGAP-Mitteilungen

NW4.BE
Name
Change
% Change
52 Week High
52 Week Low
% Change from 52 Week High
% Change from 52 Week Low

Wichtiger Hinweis/ Important Notice

Sämtliche Informationen stellen kein Angebot und keine Aufforderung zum Kauf oder Verkauf von Aktien der Value-Holdings International AG dar, sondern dienen nur zu Informationszwecken. Sie richten sich ausschließlich an Interessenten, die ihren Wohnsitz in Deutschland haben, und sind deshalb in deutscher Sprache gefasst. Nur diesen Interessenten ist der Zugriff auf die nachfolgenden Informationen gestattet. Alle im Bereich Investor Relations enthaltenen Informationen richten sich insbesondere nicht an US-Bürger im Sinne der Regulation S des US Securities Act 1933 und nicht an Internet-Nutzer mit Wohnsitz in Großbritannien und Nordirland, Kanada und Japan. Die Aktien der Gesellschaft sind nicht nach den Bestimmungen des US Securities Act 1933 in den USA registriert und dürfen deshalb in den USA oder an vorgenannte US-Personen weder angeboten noch verkauft werden.