Georg Geiger

Georg Geiger is the founder and CEO of Value-Holdings AG. He is also a member of the Management Board of Value-Holdings Capital Partners AG and Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Value-Holdings International AG.  He trained  as a banker and successfully completed his studies to become a graduate in business administration (FH).  Mr Geiger has been a financial analyst since 1988 and an asset manager since 1992. At Value Holdings he is responsible for research and portfolio management.

Roland Könen

Roland Könen is a member of the Management Board of Value-Holdings International AG and a member of the Management Board of Value-Holdings Capital Partners AG. He trained as a banker and successfully completed his studies as a business lawyer (Diplom-Wirtschaftsjurist (FH)). Mr Könen has been a financial analyst since 2002 and an asset manager since 2007. At Value Holdings he is responsible for research and portfolio management.


Markus Wenner

Markus Wenner is co-initiator of the Value-Holdings Deutschland Fund and Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Value-Holdings Capital Partners AG. He has a degree in law and economics and successfully completed a Master of Law (LL.M.). Mr Wenner has been managing private equity portfolios since 2000. He is admitted as a lawyer and works primarily in the field of capital markets law. At Value Holdings he is responsible for legal matters, research and responsible for investor support.


Martina Stetter

Martina Stetter is responsible for accounting, financial statement preparation and human resources at Value-Holdings.  She successfully completed a degree in finance and is licensed as a tax consultant.  





Isabel Andrade

Isabel Andrade is assistant to the Management Board of Value-Holdings AG and its subsidiaries. She supports the Executive Board in day-to-day business and all administrative matters.

Georg Geiger

Georg Geiger ist Gründer und Vorstand der Value-Holdings AG. Ferner ist er Vorstand der Value-Holdings Capital Partners AG und Aufsichtsratsvorsitzender der Value-Holdings International AG. Er hat eine Ausbildung zum  Bankkaufmann absolviert und sein Studium zum Diplom-Betriebswirt (FH) erfolgreich abgeschlossen. Herr Geiger ist seit 1988 als Finanzanalyst und seit 1992 Asset-Manager tätig. Bei Value-Holdings ist er für Research und Portfoliomanagement verantwortlich.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Roland Könen

Roland Könen ist Vorstand der Value-Holdings International AG und Vorstand der Value-Holdings Capital Partners AG. Er hat eine Ausbildung zum Bankkaufmann absolviert und sein Studium zum Diplom-Wirtschaftsjurist (FH) erfolgreich abgeschlossen. Herr Könen ist seit 2002 als Finanzanalyst und seit 2007 als Asset-Manger tätig. Bei Value-Holdings ist er für Research und Portfoliomanagement zuständig.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Markus Wenner

Markus Wenner ist Mitinitiator des Value-Holdings Deutschland Fund und Vorsitzender des Aufsichtsrats der Value-Holdings Capital Partners AG. Er hat ein Studium in Rechts- und Wirtschaftswissenschaften absolviert und einen Master of Law (LL.M.) erfolgreich abgeschlossen. Herr Wenner betreut seit dem Jahr 2000 Private Equity Portfolios. Er ist als Rechtsanwalt zugelassen und vor allem im Bereich des Kapitalmarktrechts tätig. Bei Value-Holdings ist er für Rechtsangelegenheiten, Research und Investorenbetreuung zuständig.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Martina Stetter

Martina Stetter ist bei Value-Holdings verantwortlich für die Bereiche Rechnungswesen, Abschlusserstellung und Personalwesen. Sie hat ein Studium zum Diplom-Finanzwirt erfolgreich abgeschlossen und ist als Steuerberaterin zugelassen.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Iris Storr

Iris Storr ist als Teamassistentin für Value-Holdings tätig. Sie verantwortet ferner die komplette Büroorganisation der Gesellschaft. Frau Storr hat eine Ausbildung zur Bürokauffrau abgeschlossen.